E-commerce

Sr. No. Client Name Website Link
1 Reeling Threads www.reelingthreads.com
2 Bagul Foods www.houseofnutrients.com
3 Aditi Trends www.adititrends.com
4 Medinaz www.medinaz.com
5 Fresh Free www.fresheefresh.com
6 Dryfii www.dryfii.com
7 Glamoras World www.glamorasworld.com

Farmhouse / Paryatan

Sr. No. Client Name Website Link
1 Nagaon Paryatan www.nagaonparyatan.com
2 Red Roof Farmhouse www.redrooffarmhouse.in
3 Ganpatrao farm & nursery Pvt. Ltd. www.ganpatraofarmandnursery.com

Education

Sr. No. Client Name Website Link
1 Indian Women in Hospitality www.theiwh.com
2 Aadya Model School www.aadyamodelschool.in
3 Yeoman Marine Private Limited www.ympl.in
4 Anjali Varadkar’s Magic Box www.avmagicbox.com
5 Indian Option Trading Academy www.indianoptiontradingacademy.com
6 Little Scholars www.littlescholarspreschool.in
7 First Step Bpo www.firststepbpo.com/home.html
8 JK Cookery Classes www.jkcookeryclasses.com
9 Right Start Brain School www.rightstartbrainschool.com
9 Smart Kid www.smartkidpreschool.com
10 The London Butler Academy www.butlerswhisper.org/
11 WRAP\’S Metro www.metroinstitute.in
12 The Toddler Town www.thetoddlertown.in
13 Stock Market Academy www.stockmarketacademy.in

Engineering

Sr. No. Client Name Website Link
1 Blackstone Engineering www.bsengg.net
4 Naik Enviro www.naikenviro.net
7 Projexive Engineering LLP www.projexiveng.com
8 Skylar Impex www.skylarimpex.com
9 Venturing Routes Unlimited www.vrufacade.com
10 Royaleo Futuristics www.royaleo.in
11 Suhaane Engineering www.suhaane.com

Services

Sr. No. Client Name Website Link
1 Super Power www.superpower.co.in
2 Naik Enviro www.naikenviro.net
3 Mobile Signal Booster www.mobilesignalboost.com
4 Mobile Signal Booster www.mobilesignalsbooster.com
5 Mobile Signal Booster Bengaluru www.signalboosterbanglore.com
6 Mobile Signal Booster www.signalboosterhyderabad.com
7 New Bombay Paper Mills Private www.newbombaypapermills.com
8 Gosrushti www.gosrushti.in
9 Planet Books www.planetbooks.in
10 OsourceIT www.osourceit.in
11 Time and Tide www.timeandtide.in
12 Plantegic Information Services Pvt. Ltd. www.plantegic.in
13 Core Safety Pvt Ltd www.thecoresafety.com
14 K B Steel www.kbsteelindia.com
15 Kinal Global Care www.kinalglobalcare.com
16 Signtech www.signtech.co.in
17 XAPA www.xapa.co.in
18 Web Technologies www.bizwebtechnologies.com
19 Saakvee Technologies India Pvt. Ltd www.saakvee.com
20 BrainCandy www.braincandy.in/what-we-did
21 Think Maharashtra www.thinkmaharashtra.com/
22 KAO www.kaohospitality.com
23 Sky Bliss India www.skyblissindia.com
24 Innovative Maximiser Fund-Pvt Ltd www.innmaxf.com
25 Ajwa Sweets www.ajwasweets.com
26 Asian Metal Exports www.asianmetalexports.com
27 Shruti Hearing Care www.shrutihearingcare.com
28 Child Development Foundation www.cdft.in
29 VRK Power www.vrkpower.com
30 NRI Complex www.nricomplex.in
31 Odin Exim www.odinexim.com
32 Dharma Enterprises www.dharmaelectrical.com
33 The London Butler Academy www.aubrei-elite.ch
34 Pest Beat India www.pestbeatindia.com/
35 Anvayi foods www.anvayifoods.com/
36 Chefic www.chefic.in/
37 FMAxis www.fmaxis.com

Security / Shipping / Logistic

Sr. No. Client Name Website Link
1 Coral Maritime Institute www.coralmaritimeinstitute.com
2 Sanrun Security Solutions www.sanrunsecurity.com
3 World Ships Management Pvt. Ltd. www.worldship.in
4 Rohini Cleaning Services www.rohinicleaningservices.com
5 SecurityRiskControl Inc www.securityriskcontrolinc.com
6 Black Box Security www.blackboxsecurity.in
7 Coral Nautical Ventures Llp www.coralnautical.com
8 VRB logistics LLP www.vrblogistics.com
9 Lucky Marine www.luckymarineshipping.com
10 Eternal Offshore et.csserver.in
11 Mathew Associates www.mathewassociates.com
12 SNS Marine Engineering www.snsmarine.net
13 Sky Bliss – Container Line www.skyblissindia.com
14 Sky Line Triumph www.skylinetriumph.com
15 GMSC Management Service PVT.LTD. www.gmsc.in

Health Care / Yoga & Fitness

Sr. No. Client Name Website Link
1 Slim and Glow www.slimandglow.com
2 Meera Dental Clinic www.meerazdentalclinic.com
3 Shivyog Sadhna Charitable Trust www.shivyoga.in
4 Vedant Vithi www.vedantvithi.com
5 Bountiful Universe www.buniverse.in
6 RE THE SPA www.rethespa.in
7 Dr. Chitaranjan Das www.drchitaranjandas.com

Architecture / Showcase

Sr. No. Client Name Website Link
1 Claro Realty Partners www.clarorealtypartners.com
2 Astra Enterprise www.astraent.in
3 Atlantic Builders www.atlantic.org.in
4 Sahvia Facade www.sahvia.com
5 Ananya Lifescapes LLP www.ananyalifescapes.com
6 Bind Tech Engineer Contractor www.bindtechengineercontractor.com
7 Office works India www.officeworksindia.in
8 Pragati Interior www.pragatiinterior.com
9 Wall & Deco www.wallanddeco.in

Bank & Finance

Sr. No. Client Name Website Link
1 Infrastructure Design Consultants Pvt Ltd www.idcpl.org
2 4FGA www.4fga.net
3 Saiassociates www.saiassociatesmumbai.com

Pharmaceuticals

Sr. No. Client Name Website Link
1 Gracious Pharmaceuticals Pvt Ltd www.graciouspharma.com
2 Medinaz www.medinaz.com
3 Claro Products www.claroproducts.com
4 Keyper Pharmaceuticals www.keyperpharma.com
5 Anamol Laboratories Pvt. Ltd. www.anamollabs.com
COMPANY PROFILE